Contact legislators ::

To contact key Maryland legislators regarding Tracey v. Solesky, copy the email addresses provided in boxes, commas included, and paste it into the To: portion of a new email.

Senate Judicial Proceedings Committee

2014 committee members.

House Judiciary Committee

2014 committee members.

Pit Bull Task Force Members

2012 to 2014 task force members.

  • Sen. Brian Frosh, D-Montgomery (co-chair)
  • Sen. Lisa Gladden, D-Baltimore
  • Sen. Jamie Raskin, D-Montgomery
  • Sen. Norman Stone, D-Baltimore County
  • Del. Curt Anderson, D-Baltimore (co-chair)
  • Sen. Joseph Getty, R-Carroll
  • Del. Eric Bromwell, D-Baltimore County
  • Del. Benjamin Kramer, D-Montgomery
  • Del. Heather Mizeur, D-Montgomery
  • Del. Michael Smigiel, R-Cecil